Careers

Open Jobs

At Haven Home Healthcare, our first priority is to provide top-notch care to our patients. Our team is made up of nurses and caregivers that have a passion for making a difference in their lives. Below you will see the locations where we have open positions.

HR Administration

Kristi Jackson, HR Director

Phone: (941) 812-7658     |     Email: kjackson@havenhhc.com

Marana, AZ

Tonya Cass, Office Administrator

Phone: 520-328-8000     |     Email: tcass@havenhhc.com

Safford, AZ

Lynette Smith, Office Manager

Phone: 928-792-4354     |     Email: lsmith@havenhhc.com

Scottsdale, AZ

Paula Banken, Office Administrator

Phone: 480-948-9900     |     Email: pbanken@havenhhc.com

Tucson, AZ

Danielle DaVault, Office Administrator

Phone: 520-338-9757     |     Email: ddavault@havenhhc.com

Boca Raton, FL

John Doe, Office Manager

Phone: 561-327-9063     |     Email: email@domain.com

Coconut Creek, FL

John Doe, Office Manager

Phone: 954-617-8162     |     Email: email@domain.com

Ft. Myers, FL

John Doe, Office Manager

Phone: 239-332-8444     |     Email: email@domain.com

West Palm Beach, FL

Lisa Meyer, Office Administrator

Phone: 561-327-9060     |     Email:

Hollywood, FL

John Doe, Office Manager

Phone: 954-391-5516     |     Email: email@domain.com

Farmington, NM

Trina Wilson, Office Manager

Phone: 505-787-2259     |     Email: twilson@havenhhc.com

Richland, WA

Elizabeth Balderas, Office Manager

Phone: 509-202-4292     |     Email: ebalderas@havenhhc.com